top of page

Book 1: Immortals of Meluha
Book 2: The Secret of the Nagas
Book 3: The Oath of the Vayuputras

In a journey that will take him across the length and breadth of ancient India, Shiva searches for the truth in a land of deadly mysteries – only to find that nothing is what it seems.

Fierce battles will be fought. Surprising alliances will be forged. Unbelievable secrets will be revealed in this second book of the Shiva Trilogy, the sequel to the #1 national bestseller, The Immortals of Meluha.

Shiva Trilogy by Amish Tripathi

  • Estimated delivery 2-3 weeks

bottom of page